Check out the official video launch for Converse’s newest 3 Artists, 1 Song titled “DoYaThing” featuring Gorillaz, Andre 3000, and James Murphy.

To find out more information and to download the track for free visit:

Posted on Mar 8th, 2012 at 06:49pm

With 3 notes

  1. alope reblogged this from fresh2deathyo and added:
    doyathang - gorillaz, andre 3000 and james murphy
  2. fresh2deathyo posted this